Titel aus dem aktuellen Programm:

California Campground listen now

One Way Out listen now

The Thrill Is Gone listen now

Been Down So Long

Midnight Blues

Little Red Rooster

All Your Love

Junkyard in Malibu

Talkin' Woman Blues

Train kept a rollin'

Now I've Got A Woman

No Particular Place To Go

Come Together

Born To Boogie

I Got You - I Feel Good

A Man Needs A Woman

Divin' Duck

Putty In Your Hand

Done Somebody Wrong

Coming Into L.A

Black Cat Moan

Love Potion Number 9

I'm A Man

Route 66


Crawlin Up A Hill

Divin' Duck

I Thank you

Don't Go No Further

I Just Can't Please You

Shake A Tailfeather

Hello I Love You

Smokestack Lightning

Hold On I'm Comin'

Under The Boardwalk

Boney Moronie

Show Me

I've Got A Woman


Bullfrog Blues

Signs of Life

Help Me

Blue Suede Shoes

Got My Mojo Working


Stormy Monday

Jumpin' Jack Flash 

A Real Mother Fuh Ya

Tobacco Road

Nowhere To Run

She's Not There




Copyright (c) 2008 BlindChickenBluesBandGiessen. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.